BBC names Board appointments

The BBC has today announced its appointments to the new Board. The five non-executive directors are Simon Burke, Tanni Grey-Thompson, Ian Hargreaves, Tom Ilube and Nicholas Serota. Sir David Clementi, Chairman of the BBC, said: “I’m delighted to have been able to put together such a talented board with a broad range of skills and […]

Share Button