Belgium TV

Belgium is a country in Western Europe. It is bordered by the Netherlands to the north, Germany to the east, Luxembourg to the southeast, France to the southwest, and the North Sea to the northwest. It covers an area of 30,688 km2 (11,849 sq mi) and has a population of more than 11.4 million. The capital and largest city are Brussels; other major cities are Antwerp, Ghent, Charleroi, and Liège.

Belgium is home to two main linguistic groups or Communities: the Dutch-speaking, mostly Flemish Community, which constitutes about 59 per cent of the population, and the French-speaking Community, which comprises about 40 per cent of all Belgians. A small German-speaking Community, numbering around one per cent, exists in the East Cantons.

Watch live TV around the world for free from Belgium.

Antenne Centre (Centre & Hainaut) Canal C (Namur) LN24 (La 1re chaîne d’info en Belgique)
Antenne Centre Télévision (ACTV) is a Belgian television channel, broadcast in ten municipalities in the Central Region. It is one of the twelve local television stations recognised in the Wallonia-Brussels French Community. Canal C is the regional television channel of Namur, one of the twelve local televisions in the French Community of Belgium, it is broadcast in the districts of Namur (except Gembloux) and Philippeville. LN24 is the leading news channel in Belgium. LN24, are focused on content, they are independent and innovative. Using the latest technology they analyse all credible and relevant information in business, politics, society, culture and sport.
Notélé (Wallonie picarde) Telesambre (Charleroi & Sud Hainaut) TVCom (Brabant wallon)
Notélé is the regional television of the Walonnie picarte in Bergike. The Walonnie Picarte is located at the crossroads between Lille and Brussel, and the Kortrijk pi. Télésambre is the local television of Charleroi and South Hainaut. The channel broadcasts programmes on political, economic, social, cultural and sporting news from the region. TV Com is the regional television channel of Walloon Brabant. Its head office and the studios of the station are located in Céroux-Mousty, in the municipality of Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve.
TV Lux (Province de Luxembourg) BX1 (Brussels) Canal Zoom (Gembloux)
TV Lux is the regional Belgian television channel covering the province of Luxembourg.
All the news in the Province of Luxembourg. TV Lux, the TV closer to you.
BX1, is a Belgian regional public service news media centre focused on Brussels.
BX1 is constituted as a non-profit association, and as such belongs to the private non-profit sector, and to the joint committee 329 (socio-cultural sector).
Canal Zoom is a Belgian local television channel. It covers the communes of Gembloux, Perwez, Chastre and Walhain.
Matélé (Dinant) Vedia (Verviers, Province of Liège) NRJ Hits TV
Matélé is the Belgian regional television channel broadcast in the district of Dinant, in the province of Namur. Vedia is the local television of the district of Verviers, Province of Liège. It is part of a network of twelve televisions in the French Community of Belgium. NRJ Hits TV is Belgium’s first and only television channel broadcasting non-stop video clips from French, Belgian and international artists 24/7. The promise is “Hit Music Only”


Share Button